Go to 'Organization' in the top right of the application.
Click 'Edit' next to the Organization you want to delete.
Scroll to the very bottom and click the trash can icon next to 'Delete Organization'.
Type in the organization name and confirm you would like to delete it.

Careful! This organisation will be permanently deleted, along with all projects and features!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!